关于我们

关于我们


Paul Meister博士是私募资金投资公司Liberty Lane Partners, LLC的首席执行官和联合创始人。Liberty Lane Partners公司拥有丰富的运营及财务管理经验,致力于医药服务、卫生保健、销售及生产等产业的市场发展。Meister博士曾任世界领先的科技服务公司Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc的董事长,现任MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings Inc旗下上市公司LKQ Corporation and M & F Worldwide Corp的董事。此外,Meister博士还担任密歇根大学生命科学院校外顾问委员会联席主席及西北大学生命科学院化学委员会执行顾问。


乐皆山先生是美国私募资金投资公司Great Pond Management Company (GPMC), LLC的主席和首席执行官。该公司专业从事针对表现低迷的中型市场生产企业的收购控股并使之重新发展。自1979年创建以来,GPMC已成功地在多个领域进行了投资,包括黄铜业、铁石业、钢铁业、专业化工、HVAC、半导体包装、镀层及专业光学元件,以及医疗器械行业等。乐皆山先生及GPMC公司自1990年代初开始在中国市场保持活跃的运作。目前GPMC控管着两家在中国运行状态非常良好的生产企业。其中,Thermal Dynamics Corporation专业生产汽车及卡车用热交换产品和工程产品;Rotation Dynamics Corporation专业生产印刷制版用高价值消耗品。乐皆山先生在美国和中国投入了相等的时间,并且在两国均设有办公室及住宅。


蔡裕庚博士在加入澎立生物之前,曾担任赛默飞世尔科技公司高级副总裁及专业诊断部总裁。蔡博士在赛默飞世尔科技公司负责的全球临床诊断、微生物、解剖病理及基因测试部门均在市场上占据领先地位。蔡博士将他的职业生涯全力均致力于生命科学领域,他拥有数项专利技术并开拓了多种新技术和产品平台。蔡博士拥有卓越的公司运营经验,他建立的公司均成功上市或被并购。


 

段继峰博士为澎立生物总经理。段博士曾担任和记黄埔医药(上海)有限公司药理学总监,全面负责临床前动物效用及安全评估研究。在段博士的领导下,和记黄埔医药现已建立起世界级的动物研究设施和包括癌症、炎症及免疫类治疗等的完备动物模型平台。段博士拥有超过15年的新药研发及管理经验,并多次向美国CFDA和中国SFDA成功提交新药临床试验申报注册(IND)。在加入和记黄埔医药之前,段博士曾任职于美Synta医药公司,5年中在其医药研发领域担任科研及管理职务。段博士为美国专业认证医学博士,并任上海市实验动物学会理事。

 

Thomas Tillotson先生为美国医疗器械生产公司Healthco International , LLC和致力于在美国与亚洲间建立国际业务的TNT咨询公司的创始人及首席执行官,在亚洲业务领域拥有17年的深厚经验。Tillotson先生曾担任Whittemore商学院、美国牙科学会、ADVAMED、ASTM及多家商业类非盈利组织的董事会成员,通常担任主席职务。Tillotson先生的当前的慈善活动主要包括Tillotson North Country Foundation,他此前还作为创始人之一建立了Northern New Hampshire Community Foundation。这两家慈善基金会主要用于资助New Hampshire北部偏远地区的慈善活动。

About us

About us

Dr. Paul Meister is Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder of Liberty Lane Partners, LLC, a private investment firm utilizing its broad-based experience in operating and financial management focusing on markets in pharmaceutical services, healthcare, distribution, and manufacturing. He formerly was Chairman of the Board of Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., the world leader in serving science. Dr. Meister is a Director of LKQ Corporation and M & F Worldwide Corp., a publicly owned affiliate of MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings Inc. In addition, he is Co-Chair of the University of Michigan’s Life Sciences Institute External Advisory Board and serves on the Executive Advisory Board of the Chemistry of Life Processes Institute at Northwestern University.


Mr. Jeremiah Robins is Chairman & CEO of Great Pond Management Company, LLC – a US based Private Equity firm specializing in the acquisition of controlling positions in, and the redevelopment of, underperforming middle market manufacturing companies. Founded in 1979, GPMC has successfully invested across a broad industrial spectrum including enterprises in the Brass, Iron, Steel, Specialty Chemical, HVAC, Semiconductor Packaging, Coated and Specialty Optics and Medical Device markets. Mr. Robins & GPMC began operating in mainland China in early 1990 and the firm has had a continuing presence in the PRC since that time. At present, GPMC controls two independent manufacturing enterprises, each with its own very significant presence in China. Thermal Dynamics Corporation – a manufacturer of heat exchangers and engineered products for the Auto and Truck market, and Rotation Dynamics Corporation, a manufacturer of high value consumables for the printing and graphic arts industry. A US citizen, Mr. Robins divides his time equally between the USA and China and maintains a home and office in each country.


Dr. Yuh-geng Tsay is Executive Chairman of PharmaLegacy. Most recently, Dr. Tsay was with Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. where he was a company Senior Vice President and President of Specialty Diagnostics. At Thermo Fisher Scientific, Dr. Tsay was responsible for a global segment that included market leading businesses in the areas of Clinical Diagnostics, Microbiology, Anatomical Pathology, and Genetic Testing. He has spent his entire career in the Life Sciences space where he holds several patents and pioneered multiple technologies and product platforms. Dr. Tsay has extensive experience and track record in building successful businesses that were eventually acquired or went public.


Dr. Jeff Duan, General Manager of PharmaLegacy, was formerly Group Director of Pharmacology at Hutchison Medipharma (Shanghai) where he was in charge of all aspects of the company’s pre-clinical animal efficacy and safety evaluations. Under Dr. Duan’s leadership, Hutchison has now established a world class animal facility with a full panel of animal models in cancer, inflammation and immunology therapeutic areas. Dr Duan brings more than 15 years of drug discovery and development science and managing experience and has contributed multi-IND filling in both US FDA and China SFDA. Prior to joining Hutchison, Dr. Duan worked for over 5 years with Synta Pharmaceuticals in the US Pharmaceuticals Research and Development area in both scientific and managerial positions. Dr. Duan is a board certified M.D. in the United States and serves as a Board member of the Shanghai Experimental Animal Committee.


Mr. Thomas Tillotson is founder and CEO of Healthco International , LLC, a US medical device manufacturer and TNT Consulting, an international practice with focus on linkages between US and Asian business interests that builds on his 17 years of Asian business experience. He has served on advisory boards for the Whittemore School of Business, the American Dental Association, ADVAMED and ASTM and on numerous community and business related non-profit Boards, often in the role of Chairman. His philanthropic activity currently encompasses the Tillotson North Country Foundation and he was previously a founder of the Northern New Hampshire Community Foundation, two foundations that give support to charitable activities in rural northern New Hampshire.